Skip to main content

National Honor Society

Little Cypress – Mauriceville High School
National Honor Society
Don James Chapter

Sponser: Brianna Davis

LC-M National Honor Society REMIND 101
Text @343339f
 to 81010


2023-2024 NHS Officers

President- Aaron Shelton

V. President- Gabrielle Moore

Secretary- Madison McDonald

Treasurer- Simra Shahab

Service Chair  Kayleigh Sunday

Project Chair-  Keely Parsons

Historian- Karlye Font



LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!

Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762