Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselors Corner

Counselors' Corner

22-23 Registration Info

SEL Resources

LCM Transcript Request

Dual Enrollment

Testing Info

Career Exploration

College Planning

Financial Aid

Scholarships

Military Info

CTE

Graduation Info

 

COUNSELORS’ CORNER TEAM

Janet Peno
Counselor
9th-12th Grade Students
(Last Name A-F)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1320
jpeno@lcmcisd.org

Deborah Rogers
Counselor
9th-12th Grade Students
(Last Name G-N)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1300
dstewart@lcmcisd.org

Jeannie Locke
Counselor
9th-12th Grade Students
(Last Name O-Z)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1310
jlocke@lcmcisd.org

Tina May
Registrar
(transcript request)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1160
tmay@lcmcisd.org

Joyce Hall
PEIMS Data Clerk/Student Personal Information Editing
409-886-5821, Ext. 1330
jhall@lcmcisd.org

Dana Cart
Coordinator of
Academic Student Services
409-886-5821, Ext. 1750
dcart@lcmcisd.org

Marcia Brown
Coordinator of
Higher Ed/Dual Enrollment
409-886-5821, Ext. 1152
mbrown@lcmcisd.org

Nicky Shepherd
Diagnostician
409-886-5821, Ext. 1850
nshepherd@lcmcisd.org

 

 

Sign up for Grade-Level Communications
To get Important Updates, Grade-Level Calendar Events, etc.

See Getting Started – Students and Parents must create an account with the Band App before able to join.
Please turn ON notifications (text and/or email) in the App settings (see pg 12 of link above). 

Seniors Join 
LCM Class of 2022
https://band.us/@lcmtwotwo
Juniors Join 
LCM Class of 2023
https://band.us/@lcmtwothree
Sophomores

Join 
LCM Class of 2024

https://band.us/@lcmtwofour
Freshmen Join
LCM Class of 2025
https://band.us/@lcmtwofive

LCMHS Comprehensive Counseling Program

 

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762