Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counselors Corner

Counselors' Corner

22-23 Registration Info

SEL Resources

LCM Transcript Request

Dual Enrollment

Testing Info

Career Exploration

College Planning

Financial Aid

Scholarships

Military Info

CTE

Graduation Info

 

COUNSELORS’ CORNER TEAM

Janet Peno
Counselor
9th-12th Grade Students
(Last Name A-G)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1320
jpeno@lcmcisd.org

Carly Derouen
Counselor
9th-12th Grade Students
(Last Name H-O)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1300
cderouen@lcmcisd.org

Jeannie Locke
Counselor
9th-12th Grade Students
(Last Name P-Z)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1310
jlocke@lcmcisd.org

Tina May
Registrar
(transcript request)
409-886-5821, Ext. 1160
tmay@lcmcisd.org

Joyce Hall
PEIMS Data Clerk/Student Personal Information Editing
409-886-5821, Ext. 1330
jhall@lcmcisd.org

Dana Cart
Coordinator of
Academic Student Services
409-886-5821, Ext. 1750
dcart@lcmcisd.org

Marcia Brown
Coordinator of
Higher Ed/Dual Enrollment
409-886-5821, Ext. 1152
mbrown@lcmcisd.org

Nicky Shepherd
Diagnostician
409-886-5821, Ext. 1850
nshepherd@lcmcisd.org

 

 

Sign up for Grade-Level Communications
To get Important Updates, Grade-Level Calendar Events, etc.

See Getting Started – Students and Parents must create an account with the Band App before able to join.
Please turn ON notifications (text and/or email) in the App settings (see pg 12 of link above). 

Seniors Join Class of 2023
Juniors Join Class of 2024
Sophomores Join Class of 2025
Freshmen Join Class of 2026

LCMHS Comprehensive Counseling Program

 

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762