Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

CATE - Vocational

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION (CATE)

Briggs, Rochelle
Family & Consumer Science

dbriggs@lcmcisd.org

Class
Website

Intro to Culinary,
Culinary Arts

Coleman, Nicholas
Agriculture

ncoleman@lcmcisd.org

Class
Website

FFA
Website

Livestock,
Vet Medical Applications,
Ag Practicum/Vet Internship,
Work Supervision,
English 4 DE (LU)

Collier, Jeff
Engineering

jcollier@lcmcisd.org

Class 
Website

Principles of Engineering 2 Honors,
Aerospace-Engineering 3 Honors,
Engineering Design 4 Honors,
AP Statistics

Davis, J. P.
Agriculture

jpdavis@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Ag Mechanics & Metal,
Ag Structural Design,
Intro to Welding,
Wildlife, Fish, Eco

Duhon, Devyn
Family & Consumer Science

dduhon@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Fashion Design 1,
Fashion Design 2,
Principles of Hospitality,
Intro to Culinary

Dyer, Rebecca
Business & Technology

rdyer@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Accounting 1,
Accounting 2,
AV-Tech,
College Prep,
Touch Systems/Keyboarding,
PEP

Huckaby, Matt
Building Trades

mhuckaby@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Principles of Construction,
Construction Tech 1 & 2

James, Parker
Agriculture & Building Trades

pjames@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Principles of Ag,
Principles of Construction,
Principles of Architecture,
Athletics

Levens, Kim
(Quebodeaux)

Cosmetology

klevens@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Principles of Cosmetology,
Intro. to Cosmetology,
Cosmetology 1 & 2

Morris, Terry
Computer Science

tmorris@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Computer Science
1, 2, 3 (Honors), & 4;
Computer Science Fundamentals;
UIL Math

Nicholson, Brett
Engineering

bnicholson@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Intro to Engineering,
Financial Math

Parsons, Tara
Health Science

tparsons@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Pharmacology,
Princ. of Health Science,
Health Science Theory,
Pathophysiology

Pool, Gary
Agriculture

gpool@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Principles of Agriculture,
Advanced Animal,
Intro to Welding,
Welding I & II

Seago, Jennifer
Family & Consumer Science

jseago@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Child Development,
Princ. of Human Services,
Principles of Education,
Instructional Practicum

Stephens, Amy
Career & Technical Ed Secretary

astephens@lcmcisd.org
409-886-5821,
Ext. 1010

   

Viator, Ricky
Welding

rviator@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Intro to Welding,
Welding 1 & II

Williams, Rhonda
Business

rwilliams@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Principles of Business,
Business Management,
Business Information Management  1 & 2,
Girls Athletics

 

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762