Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

English Department

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Brint, Taylor

tbrint@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English I,
STAAR English I

Brown, Katie

katiebrown@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English I,
English I Honors,
TSI English,
PEP

Coleman, Nicholas

ncoleman@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English 4 DE (LU),
Livestock,
Vet Medical Applications,
Ag Practicum/Vet Internship,
Work Supervision

Courmier, Michelle

scourmier@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Debate,
U.S. History 2
DE (LU) & Honors,
STAAR U.S. History

Fruge, Lindsey

lfruge@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English 2,
Journalism 1,
Adv Journalism-
Yearbook,
Adv Journalism-News Photojournalism

Haley, Stacy

sthaley@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Applied English
1, 2, 3 & 4

Lacouture, Kara

klacouture@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Speech Professional Communications

Martin, Zachary

zmartin@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English 4 DE (LU),
STAAR English I,
Economics,
U.S. Government,
STAAR US History,

Moreland, Kylee

kmoreland@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English 4,
English 3

Robbins, Amy

arobbins@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English 2,
STAAR English 2,
English Second Language

Sheppard, Falon

fsheppard@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

English 2 Honors,
English 2,
STAAR English 2

Shugart, Jill

jshugart@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

AP English 3,
English 3

Tarver, Erin

etarver@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

AP English 4,
English 4

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762