Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Fine Arts

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT - ART, MUSIC & THEATER

Castaneda, Isreal

icastaneda@lcmcisd.org

Band Website

Symphonic Band,
Concert Band,
Wind Ensemble,
Jazz Band
Percussion

Dennison, Ashley

adennison@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Theater Website

Technical Theater,
Theater Arts,
Theater Production

Hanson, Nikki

nhanson@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Choir Website

Chamber Choir,
Treble Choir,
Tenor Bass Choir,
POP Choir,
AP Music Theory,
Music Appreciation

Kaufman, Betsy
(Bland)

bkaufman@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Art 1,
Art 2 - Drawing,
Art 3-4 - Painting

Ochoa, Jose
Director of Bands

jochoa@lcmcisd.org

Band Website

Symphonic Band,
Wind Ensemble,
Concert Band,
Jazz Band,
Percussion,
Color Guard

Perkins, Marian

mperkins@lcmcisd.org

409-886-5821
Ext. 1350

Band Secretary

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762