Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Math Department

MATH DEPARTMENT

Collier, Jeff

jcollier@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

AP Statistics,
Principles of Engineering 2 Honors,
Aerospace-Engineering 3 Honors,
Engineering Design 4 Honors

Davis, Brianna

briannadavis@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Applied Math,
STAAR Algebra

Deets, Brooke

bdeets@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Algebra 1

Ernst, Brittney

bernst@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

AP Calculus,
Geometry Honors,
Geometry

LeBoeuf, Elizabeth

eleboeuf@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Algebra 2 Honors,
Statistics

Nicholson, Brett

bnicholson@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Financial Math,
Intro to Engineering

Ryan, Ricky

riryan@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

STAAR Algebra

Sciarrilla, Jill

dsciarrilla@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Senior Math,
Algebra 2,
Algebra 1

Stewart, Nita

nistewart@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

PreCalculus DE (LSCO) & Honors,
College Algebra & DE (LSCO)
Algebra 2

Tinkham, Meghan

mtinkham@lcmcisd.org

Class Website

Geometry

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762