Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Admin Support Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Diane Brown
Athletic Secretary

dibrown@lcmcisd.org

409-886-5821, Ext. 1270

Tammy Corbell
Attendance Clerk

tcorbell@lcmcisd.org

409-886-5821, Ext. 1490

Brandy Cricchio
Principal’s Secretary

bcricchio@lcmcisd.org

409-886-5821, Ext. 1120

Maria Elena Lopez
Assistant Principal’s Secretary

mlopez@lcmcisd.org

409-886-5821, Ext. 1480

Marian Perkins
Band Secretary

mperkins@lcmcisd.org

409-886-5821, Ext. 1350

Amy Stephens
CATE Secretary
astephens@lcmcisd.org 409-886-5821, Ext. 1010
Tana Thompson
Receptionist
tanathompson@lcmcisd.org 409-886-5821, Ext. 1100

LCMHS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter!


Contact Information

LCMCISD: Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School
7327 Hwy 87 North
Orange, Texas 77632
Phone: 409.886.5821
Fax: 409.886.5762